参展咨询

苗青芬 Sunny Miao

电话 +86-10-84719580-866
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 sunny.miao@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片

方菲 Fay Fang

电话 +86-10-84719580-857
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 fay.fang@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片
会议合作与咨询

徐心妍 Flora Xu

电话 +86-10-84719580-828
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 flora.xu@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片

施梦娟 Molly Shi

电话 +86-10-84719580-818
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 molly.shi@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片

王戈 Joyce Wang

电话 +86-10-84719580-830
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 joyce.wang@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片
运营与搭建

王居先 Eric Wang

电话 +86-10-84719580-836
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 eric.wang@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片

徐可 Simon Xu

电话 +86-10-84719580-850
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 simon.xu@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片
国际销售

Mr. Matthias Strauss

电话 +49 89 949-20131
传真 +49 89 949-20119
邮箱 matthias.strauss@messe-muenchen.de
下载名片

Ms. Diana Keul

电话 +49 89 949-20125
传真 +49 89 949-20119
邮箱 diana.keul@messe-muenchen.de
下载名片

杨欢 Grace Yang

电话 +86-10-84719580-826
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 grace.yang@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室,100102
下载名片